FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The effect(s) to activate is chosen when you activate this card.[1]
  • You can’t choose the effect to look at your opponent’s Set Spell/Trap Cards if they have no Set Spell/Trap Cards.[1]
  • You choose which player’s Deck to look at when this card resolves.[1]
  • Only the player who used this card gets to look at the 2 top cards of the Deck.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Contract with the Aquamirror")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.