FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Resolving "Return 1 "Neos" Fusion Monster you control to the Extra Deck" and "If all the Fusion Material Monsters listed on that Fusion Monster are in your Deck, you can Special Summon them" are treated as being done at the same time.[1]
  • If "Contact Out" is activated, the targeted monster is always returned to the Extra Deck, but you can decided not to apply the effect to Special Summon all of the Fusion Materials from the Deck.[1]
  • The effect to Special Summon all of the Fusion Materials from the Deck Special Summons all of the Fusion Materials listed on the Fusion Monster that was returned to the Extra Deck as one set.[1]
  • If "Contact Out" is activated by targeting an "Elemental HERO Aqua Neos" etc. that was Special Summoned by "Miracle Contact", that "Elemental HERO Aqua Neos" is returned to the Extra Deck, but regarding being able to apply "If all the Fusion Material Monsters listed on that Fusion Monster are in your Deck, you can Special Summon them", you can Special Summon to the field the set of monsters listed on that "Elemental HERO Aqua Neos" etc. that was returned to the Extra Deck.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If you control a “Neos” Fusion Monster that is owned by your opponent and you select it with “Contact Out”, the “Neos” Fusion Monster is returned to its owner’s Extra Deck (your opponent). You will still Special Summon the Fusion Material Monsters from your Deck.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Contact Out
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Contact Out" is activated for a monster Special Summoned by "Miracle Contact", can the monsters that were returned to the Deck be Special Summoned?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.