OCG Rulings

  • This effect cannot be activated if you have no "Constellar" monsters in your Deck.[1]
  • If you have no "Constellar" monsters in your Deck when this effect resolves, this effect is not applied.[1]


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Constellar Eska

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.