FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Even if 2 copies of "Constellar Sombre" are sent to the Graveyard during the same turn, the effect of "Constellar Sombre" that reduces the required amount of Tributes to Normal Summon a "Constellar" monster can only be applied once per turn.[6]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Constellar Sombre
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If during the turn "Constellar Sombre" is sent to the Graveyard it stops being in the Graveyard by the effect of "The Transmigration Prophecy" or "D.D. Crow", can the effect that reduces the required amount of Tributes to Normal Summon a "Constellar" monster still be applied?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Constellar Sombre" has become an Xyz Material and is then sent to the Graveyard, can the effect that reduces the required amount of Tributes to Normal Summon a "Constellar" monster still be applied that turn?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Constellar Sombre" that reduces the required amount of Tributes to Normal Summon a "Constellar" monster be applied during a turn in which "Constellar Sombre" was sent from the hand or Deck to the Graveyard?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If "D.D. Crow" is chained to the effect of "Constellar Sombre" that adds a "Constellar" monster from the Graveyard to the hand targeting the "Constellar" monster that was targeted for the effect of "Constellar Sombre" so that the targeted "Constellar" monster cannot be added to the hand, can the effect of "Constellar Sombre" that Normal Summons a "Constellar" monster be activated that turn?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: If 2 copies of "Constellar Sombre" are sent to the Graveyard during the same turn, can the effect of "Constellar Sombre" that reduces the required amount of Tributes to Normal Summon a "Constellar" monster be applied twice?
  7. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Constellar Sombre" that Normal Summons a "Constellar" monster be activated during the same turn in which the effect of "Constellar Pollux" that allows you to Normal Summon a "Constellar" monster in addition to your Normal Summon has already been applied?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.