Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Constellar Ptolemy M7

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Xyz Monster > Constellar Ptolemy M7
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Constellar Ptolemy M7" is Xyz Summoned by being placed over a "Constellar" Xyz Monster, then flipped face-down and face-up during the same turn, can its effect that returns monsters to the owner's Hand be activated during that turn?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Constellar Ptolemy M7" is the only monster on the field, can its effect be activated by detaching an Xyz Material to target that Xyz Material that was detached as a cost?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki