Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Constellar Omega

96,646pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • Only the face-up "Constellar" monsters you control when this effect resolves are affected by this effect.[1]
  • "Constellar" monsters Summoned after the effect of this card resolves are not affected by this effect.[1]
  • This card also receives the effect of being unaffected by Spell and Trap cards.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Constellar Omega
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: The effect of Constellar Omega was activated while Call Of The Haunted was targeting a "Constellar" monster Special Summoned by its effect. Afterwards, if Mystical Space Typhoon is activated destroying the Call Of The Haunted that is targeting the "Constellar" Mmonster, does the "Constellar" monster that was affected by the effect of Constellar Omega remain on the field?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki