FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Constellar Leonis
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If you control Constellar Leonis, General Grunard of the Ice Barrier and Karakuri Komachi mdl 224 "Ninishi", can you Normal Summon a "Constellar", "Ice Barrier" and "Karakuri" monster with their respective effects during the same turn in addition to your Normal Summon?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.