FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Dark Necrofear: If this card was discarded from your hand by an opponent's card effect, such as "Confiscation" it does not become an Equip Spell Card during the End Phase, since it was not destroyed.
  • Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude: Since you are only activating the Normal Spell Card's effect, and not the Normal Spell Card itself, you do not pay costs and you do not have to meet any activation requirements. For example, you would not pay 1000 Life Points for "Confiscation"...
  • Fairy Guardian: Spell Cards that are eligible for this card's effect include...Spell Cards discarded from your hand by your opponent's card effect, like..."Confiscation"...
  • Magical Thorn: The effect of "Magical Thorn" is applied when the opponent discards during the End Phase to make their hand size 6, discarding for...card effects such as..."Confiscation"...


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.