FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You cannot send any of the listed “Machina” cards to the Graveyard if they are being treated as Equip Cards.[1]
  • If you do not have a “Machina Force” in your hand or Deck, you cannot activate the effect of “Commander Covington.” If you no longer have one when the effect resolves, your opponent can ask to verify.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Machina Mayhem Structure Deck – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.