FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If you control 2 face-up "Command Knights", and no other monsters, and 1 of them is equipped with "Ring of Magnetism", your opponent cannot attack because the 2 "Command Knights" are preventing an attack from being declared. "Ring of Magnetism's" effect forcefully leads the attack to the equipped monster only when the opponent declares an attack, which is impossible for your opponent to do.
  • If you control a "Command Knight" and another monster, and your opponent attacks the other monster, you can use "Shift" to select "Command Knight" as the new attack target.
  • "Command Knight"'s effect increases its own ATK by 400 points, in addition to your other Warrior-Type monsters.
  • If you control multiple "Command Knights", their effects are cumulative so each will increase all of your Warrior-Type monsters' ATK by 400 points.
  • If "Physical Double" creates a Mirage Token of a Warrior-Type monster while "Command Knight" is on the field, take the current ATK (including "Command Knight" Bonus), then apply all bonuses again if appropriate. So a Mirage Token of a 1600 ATK Warrior-Type monster would be ATK 2000 (it copies the 1600 ATK and then gains "Command Knight"'s +400 ATK bonus).

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Black Garden: When a monster is Normal or Special Summoned, any Continuous Effects that increase or decrease the monster's ATK are applied before halving the monster's ATK with "Black Garden's" effect. For example, If "Command Knight" is Normal or Special Summoned, when "Black Garden" halves its ATK it also halves the ATK "Command Knight" gained from its effect. ....


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.