Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Changes: Card Rulings:Colossal Fighter

View source

Back to page

m (OCG Rulings: Replace GetEngName, replaced: {{GetEngName|エキセントリック・ボーイ}} → Eccentric Boy (3))
 
Line 29: Line 29:
 
*The effect of "[[Colossal Fighter/Assault Mode]]" [[target]]s one "[[Colossal Fighter]]" in your Graveyard.<ref name="EM-ColFig/AM"/>
 
*The effect of "[[Colossal Fighter/Assault Mode]]" [[target]]s one "[[Colossal Fighter]]" in your Graveyard.<ref name="EM-ColFig/AM"/>
   
*A [[Synchro Monster]] which used "[[:{{GetEngName|エキセントリック・ボーイ}}]]" as a [[Synchro Material Monster]] cannot activate its effects and has its effects negated as long as the monster remains face-up on the field.<ref name="EccenBoy-OnNegate">[http://yugioh.faq.konami.jp/EokpControl?&lang=en&tid=52262&event=FE0006 Konami FAQ]: Is the effect of a Synchro Monster which used "{{GetEngName|エキセントリック・ボーイ}}" applied if "Imperial Iron Wall" is active?</ref>
+
*A [[Synchro Monster]] which used "[[Eccentric Boy]]" as a [[Synchro Material Monster]] cannot activate its effects and has its effects negated as long as the monster remains face-up on the field.<ref name="EccenBoy-OnNegate">[http://yugioh.faq.konami.jp/EokpControl?&lang=en&tid=52262&event=FE0006 Konami FAQ]: Is the effect of a Synchro Monster which used "Eccentric Boy" applied if "Imperial Iron Wall" is active?</ref>
**Example: "[[Colossal Fighter]]" used "[[:{{GetEngName|エキセントリック・ボーイ}}]]" as a [[Synchro Material Monster]]. If "[[Imperial Iron Wall]]" is active and that "[[Colossal Fighter]]" is destroyed by battle, then the effect of "[[Colossal Fighter]]" will [[activate]], and the effect will not be negated.<ref name="EccenBoy-OnNegate"/>
+
**Example: "[[Colossal Fighter]]" used "[[Eccentric Boy]]" as a [[Synchro Material Monster]]. If "[[Imperial Iron Wall]]" is active and that "[[Colossal Fighter]]" is destroyed by battle, then the effect of "[[Colossal Fighter]]" will [[activate]], and the effect will not be negated.<ref name="EccenBoy-OnNegate"/>
   
 
==References==
 
==References==

Latest revision as of 01:34, November 22, 2012

TCG RulingsEdit

Judge Program Forum RulingsEdit

  • Armory Arm: The destroyed by battle monster must be in the Graveyard when "Armory Arm"'s effect resolves in order to inflict damage to the opponent's Life Points. If it is removed from the Graveyard then no damage will be inflicted.

OCG RulingsEdit

  • You can target a monster in either player's Graveyard with the revival effect.[4]
  • This card can target itself with its own revival effect.[4]

ReferencesEdit

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Colossal and Armory Arm OTK.
  2. Konami FAQ: When the number of monsters in the Graveyard changes, does "Colossal Fighter"'s ATK change?
  3. Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Colossal Fighter
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami FAQ: Can "Colossal Fighter" target a monster in your opponent's Graveyard?
  5. Konami FAQ: Is the effect of a Syncho Monster which was Special Summoned by "Descending Lost Star" negated if the effect activates in a place other than the field?
  6. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can the effect of "Shiny Black "C"" be activated in the Damage Step?
  7. 7.0 7.1 7.2 7.3 7.4 Konami FAQ: When "Goyo Guardian" destroys "Colossal Fighter", if each effect is activated, then how does it resolve?
  8. 8.0 8.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Colossal Fighter/Assault Mode
  9. 9.0 9.1 Konami FAQ: Is the effect of a Synchro Monster which used "Eccentric Boy" applied if "Imperial Iron Wall" is active?

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki