FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect is only applied to the player who activated this card.[1]
  • If you activate "Cold Feet", you can chain other Spell and Trap Cards to its activation. Also, even if you activate "Cold Feet" as chain 2 or higher, the cards that have been activated before "Cold Feet" still apply their effects. Therefore, the cards activated before "Cold Feet" don't have their effects negated.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Spell Card > Cold Feet
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: During the turn in which "Cold Feet" has been activated, can "Silver Sentinel" be Set as a Spell Card?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: If you activate "Cold Feet", can you chain other Spell and Trap Cards to its activation? Also, if you activate "Cold Feet" as chain 2 or higher, are the cards that have been activated before "Cold Feet" negated once the chain resolves?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: If you activate "Cold Feet", can "Mystical Refpanel" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.