FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "If equipped, the ATK and DEF of "Cocoon of Evolution" is applied to "Petit Moth"." is treated as the effect of an Equip Spell Card.
  • While this effect is being applied, the original ATK of "Petit Moth" becomes 0 and its original DEF becomes 2000.[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Cocoon of Evolution
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: With the effect of "Last Will", can "Cocoon of Evolution" be Special Summoned as a monster?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: During the turn in which "Armored Glass" was activated, can you Tribute "Cocoon of Evolution" to Summon "Larva Moth"?
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami OCG Card Database: When "Petit Moth" is destroyed, is "Cocoon of Evolution" destroyed? Also, can it be Special Summoned from the Graveyard?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.