FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Coach Soldier Wolfbark
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If at the time of the resolution of "Coach Soldier Wolfbark" that "Coach Soldier Wolfbark" has left the field by being destroyed or having returned to the hand, is the targeted monster still Special Summoned? Also, if it is, are the effects of the Special Summoned monster still negated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.