FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card can be Synchro Summoned during a turn in which a Level 8 or lower Normal or Special Summoned monster has already declared an attack. In that case, those Level 8 or lower monsters are still affected by the "Level 8 or lower monsters cannot attack the turn they are Normal or Special Summoned." effect, but since they have already declared an attack, those monsters don't receive any effect from this effect.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Cloudcastle
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Cloudcastle" be Synchro Summoned after a Level 8 or lower Normal or Special Summoned monster has already declared an attack that turn?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.