FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • This effect applies automatically when Clock Resonator would be destroyed by battle or by a card effect.[1]
  • If Clock Resonator is flipped face-down after applying its effect, its effect will apply again if it is later flipped face-up.[1]
  • If a face-down Clock Resonator is attacked and would be destroyed by the battle, its effect is applied instead.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Clock Resonator")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.