FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • It can be activated when an "Elemental HERO Clayman" in your Monster Zone is targeted for an attack. (It can be activated regardless of whether "Elemental HERO Clayman" is face-up or in face-down Defense Position.)[1]
  • Not only can it be activated when an opponent's monster declares an attack targeting "Elemental HERO Clayman", but it can also be activated when an "Elemental HERO Clayman" is targeted for an attack due to a replay.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Clay Charge

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.