Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Circle of the Fire Kings

96,686pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Circle of the Fire Kings
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If at the time of the resolution of the effect of "Circle of the Fire Kings" the targeted FIRE monster in the Graveyard is no longer in the Graveyard, is the targeted FIRE monster on the field still destroyed?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If the FIRE monster you control that is targeted for the effect of "Circle of the Fire Kings" is affected by the effect of "Forbidden Dress" so that it cannot be destroyed by card effects, is the targeted monster in the Graveyard still Special Summoned?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Book of Moon" is chained to the activation of "Circle of the Fire Kings" targeting the same FIRE monster as "Circle of the Fire Kings", so that at the time of the resolution of "Circle of the Fire Kings" the target has been flipped face-down, how does the effect of "Circle of the Fire Kings" resolve?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Compulsory Evacuation Device" is chained to the activation of "Circle of the Fire Kings" targeting the same FIRE monster as "Circle of the Fire Kings", so that at the time of the resolution of "Circle of the Fire Kings" the target has left the field, how does the effect of "Circle of the Fire Kings" resolve?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki