FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Even if only your opponent controls a face-up Field Spell Card, "Chronomaly Tula Guardian" can be Special Summoned using its own effect.[1]
  • If you want to Special Summon "Chronomaly Tula Guardian" using its own effect, there must be a face-up Field Spell Card on the field. If you want to Special Summon "Chronomaly Tula Guardian" using a card effect like "Monster Reborn", it can be Special Summoned even if there are no face-up Field Spell Cards on the field.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Chronomaly Tula Guardian
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: To Special Summon "Chronomaly Tula Guardian" using other card effects, do you need to control a Field Spell Card?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.