FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Chronomaly Nebra Disk
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: During the turn in which a player has already activated the effect of a card other than a "Chronomaly" card, can they activate the effect of "Chronomaly Nebra Disk" that Special Summons it from the Graveyard?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Chronomaly Nebra Disk" that activates from the Graveyard be activated if you control a face-down monster?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.