FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Even if the activation of this effect is negated or if this effect is negated, it's considered to have been used and the effect of "Chronomaly Crystal Skull" cannot be activated again this turn.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Chronomaly Crystal Skull

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.