FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Inflicting the damage to your opponent instead is considered to be Battle Damage.[1]
  • Inflicting the damage to your opponent instead doesn't start a chain.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Chronomaly Crystal Chrononaut

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.