FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect cannot be activated during the opponent's turn.[1]
  • You don't declare the position to which you'll change the monster when the effect is activated.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Chronomaly Colossal Head

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.