FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "When a "Yang Zing" monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the Graveyard, while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard, and if you do, banish it when it leaves the field." effect is a Trigger Effect that activates from the Graveyard. (This effect does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step. It cannot be activated when this card is destroyed or if it is destroyed simultaneously with other monsters.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Chiwen, Light of the Yang Zing

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.