FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Out of Date

OCG Rulings

Notes

  1. The newest errata of "Chain Destruction" has Problem-Solving Card Text which states that it can only destroy cards in the hand and Main Deck.

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 2.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Chimera the Flying Mythical Beast

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.