FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You can only use this effect during your turn.[1]
  • You cannot use this effect when your opponent activates the effect of one of their face-up Spell or Trap Cards.[1]
  • If "Chevalier de Fleur"’s effect is used, and it is flipped face-down and face-up in the same turn, you can use its effect again.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Gold Series 3, Tagforce 5 -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.