FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • When a Level 4 and a Level 5 monster are Special Summoned simultaneously by a Pendulum Summon, then the effect of "Steelswarm Roach" can be activated. If you do, the Pendulum Summon of the Level 5 monster is negated, but the Level 4 monster is Pendulum Summoned normally. Similarly, when a DARK monster and an EARTH monster are Special Summoned simultaneously by a Pendulum Summon, "Chaos Trap Hole" can be activated. If you do, the Pendulum Summon of the DARK monster is negated, but the EARTH monster is Pendulum Summoned normally.[3]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Chaos Trap Hole
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Chaos Trap Hole" or the effect of "Steelswarm Roach" be activated in response to a Pendulum Summon?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you activate "Chaos Trap Hole" while there is a "Goblin Pothole Squad"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.