Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Chaos Sorcerer

Talk10
74,565pages on
this wiki

TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

  • If the effect of "Chaos Sorcerer" is activated (even if the effect is negated by another effect), "Chaos Sorcerer" will not be able to attack during the turn.[1]

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Relative Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Notes

  1. These Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Chaos Sorcerer Effect being negated + declaring attack
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: If "Solemn Judgment" negates the Flip Summon of a monster, then afterwards can it be Special Summoned from the Graveyard?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami OCG FAQ: What kinds of Special Summons can "Evolzar Laggia" negate?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: If Special Summoning "Cyber Dragon" (etc.), then can you only activate the card "Royal Oppression"?
  5. Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Ruler's Penetrating Gaze
  6. Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Watt Cancel
  7. Konami OCG FAQ: If you cannot gain control of a monster through the effect of "Number 11: Big Eye", then can it attack?
  8. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  16. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  17. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki