FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If "Chaos Necromancer" is equipped with "Megamorph", its ATK is 0, but if "Megamorph" leaves play, recalculate the ATK of "Chaos Necromancer" using his effect.
  • If "Shield & Sword" is activated, it reverses the original ATK & DEF of "Chaos Necromancer", which are both zero, then "Chaos Necromancer"'s effect is applied and his ATK will be 300 x the number of monsters in your Graveyard, and DEF zero.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.