FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate its effect which Special Summons it during the Damage Step.[1]
  • If you control "Chaos Hunter", since the "Your opponent cannot banish cards." effect is applied, even if your opponent controls "Macro Cosmos", no cards are banished. (Cards are sent to the Graveyard as usual.) If you control both "Chaos Hunter" and "Macro Cosmos", since it is not your opponent’s card effect, cards are banished as usual. (Both player's cards are banished.)[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Chaos Hunter
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Is the effect of "Chaos Hunter" applied if "Macro Cosmos" is active?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can your opponent activate "Bottomless Trap Hole" when you Summon "Chaos Hunter"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.