FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • After the effect of "Chaos Goddess" finishes resolving, it is considered to be "When a monster was successfully Special Summoned".[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Chaos Goddess

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.