FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Related Rulings

CLARIFICATION:

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Chaos-End Master" leaves the field before the destroyed monster is sent to the Graveyard, can you Special Summon a monster from your deck?
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Chaos-End Master" and the opponent's monster are both destroyed by battle, can you Special Summon a monster?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.