FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate this card against the Special Summon caused by effects like "Monster Reborn". However, you can negate the activation of "Monster Reborn" itself.[1]
  • You cannot activate this card against the activation of the effect of a Spell/Trap Card.[1]
  • When resolving the effect, you apply the effect even if the Level 7+ Normal Monster is no longer there.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Ruler's Penetrating Gaze

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.