FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mention in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • When resolving this card as Chain Link 2 or Chain Link 3, gaining Life Points and shuffling this card into the Deck are not considered to happen simultaneously.[1]
  • When resolving this card as Chain Link 4, gaining Life Points and returning this card to the hand are not considered to happen simultaneously.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Chain Healing

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.