FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • "Chain Energy" applies only to cards played or Set from your hand, not cards that are activated when already Set on the field, or to cards placed onto the field by effects like "Cyber Jar"'s Flip Effect.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Chain Energy
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If you perform a Pendulum Summon while the effect of "Chain Energy" is being applied, how many Life Points you need to pay?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.