FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card must be Chained directly to to the activation of a Spell/Trap Card. (This card cannot be Chained to the activation of the effect of a Spell/Trap Card.)[1]
  • The Spell/Trap Card that was activated is neither destroyed nor negated.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Chain Dispel

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.