- When resolving this card as Chain Link 2 or Chain Link 3, inflicting damage and shuffling this card into the Deck are not considered to happen simultaneously.
- When resolving this card as Chain Link 4, inflicting damage and returning this card to the hand are not considered to happen simultaneously.
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Chain Detonation
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.