FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If you have multiple copies of "Cestus of Dagla" equipped to your monster, the effects accumulate.
  • When your opponent takes control of your Fairy-Type monster equipped with your "Cestus of Dagla", and your opponent uses the monster to damage your Life Points, neither player increases their Life Points. This is because the controller of "Cestus of Dagla" is still you, and "Cestus of Dagla"'s effect only activates when the equipped monster inflicts damage to your opponent's Life Points. Likewise, if you equip "Cestus of Dagla" to your opponent's Fairy-Type monster, neither player will gain any Life Points from "Cestus of Dagla".


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.