FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can "Automatic Laser" be activated if "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" is already revealed?
  2. Konami FAQ: Can a Trap Card in the hand be shown as a Maintenance Cost for "Koa'ki Meiru Powerhand" while the hand is revealed by the effect of "Respect Play"?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Iron Core Luster" be activated while "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" is already revealed?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.