FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Even if this card is destroyed during the Damage Step, the effect activates.[1]
  • A monster affected by this effect remains affected as long as it remains face-up.[1]
  • This is a Trigger Effect that activates when this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. Also, even if it is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard during a chain, it starts a new chain.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Synchro Monster > Celestial Wolf Lord, Blue Sirius

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.