Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Celestia, Lightsworn Angel

96,678pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk3 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • Sending 4 cards from your Deck to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect.[1]
  • The effect targets 1-2 cards on your opponent's field.[1]
  • If a face-down "Lightsworn" monster is Tributed, you can activate the effect.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • Sending the top 4 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard is a cost.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Celestia, Lightsworn Angel
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Dimensional Fissure" is face-up on the field, can the effect of "Celestia, Lightsworn Angel" be activated?
  3. Konami FAQ: While the effect of "Dimension Fortress Weapon" is applied, can "Hidden Armory" be activated?
  4. Konami FAQ: If "Dimensional Fissure" is active, then can the effects of "Charge of the Light Brigade" or "Card Trooper" be activated?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki