FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Removing from play 1 monster with ? [sic] is a cost.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Catoblepas and the Witch of Fate
  3. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Catoblepas and the Witch of Fate" be activated when a monster(s) is Special Summoned face-down by an effect like "The Shallow Grave"?
  4. Konami FAQ: When your opponent Special Summons multiple monsters simultaneously, can "Catoblepas and the Witch of Fate" destroy all of them?
  5. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can the effect of "Catoblepas and the Witch of Fate" be activated during the Damage Step?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.