FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Discarding 1 card is a cost.[1]
  • This effect does not target, but you can chain to it.[1]
  • You can only use "Carrierroid"'s effect against effects that target.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami FAQ Effect Monster > Carrieroid

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.