FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card can be activated if you don't have cards in either your side of the field or your hand.
  • When this card is activated, this card itself is not banished. When this card is activated, all other cards you control and in your hand are banished.[3]

Previously Official Rulings


Notes

  1. This card's latest errata states that at least 1 card must be banished from both hand and field, 1 card from each.

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Imperial Iron Wall" is being applied, can "Card of Sanctity" be activated?
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Do you need a card in both your hand and your side of the field to activate "Card of Sanctity"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When "Card of Sanctity" is activated, is that "Card of Sanctity" also banished?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.