FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Sending 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard is a cost to activate this card.[1]
  • When the effect is applied, face-down Defense Position monsters are changed to face-up Attack Position. Also, face-up Attack Position monsters are changed to face-up Defense Position, and face-up Defense Position monsters are changed to face-up Attack Position. (The effect of "Card Rotator" does not change monsters to face-down Defense Position.)[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • Sending 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard is a cost.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Card Rotator
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.