FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "If you control a "Melodious" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand)." effect does not start a Chain Link.[1]
  • The "Once per turn: You can target 1 "Melodious" monster you control; change its battle position." effect is an Ignition Effect. (This effect targets 1 "Melodious" monster you control. It can also target itself.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database:Canon the Melodious Diva

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.