FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • After the effect of "Calming Magic" has resolved, you can activate the effect of "Evil Thorn" which inflicts damage to the opponent. However, you cannot Special Summon additional copies of "Evil Thorn" from your Deck.[2]

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 2.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Please explain whether or not a player can activate an effect which Special Summons a monster while the effect of "Calming Magic" is being applied.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.