FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Spell card > Call of the Atlanteans
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: "Tyrant's Throes" was activated in a chain to the activation of "Call of the Atlanteans" which was activated targeting 1 Sea Serpent-Type Normal Monster and 2 Sea Serpent-Type Effect Monsters. In this case, since at the time of the resolution of "Call of the Atlanteans" the effect of "Tyrant's Throes" which prevents both players from Normal Summoning and Special Summoning Effect Monster is applied, among the 3 targeted Sea Serpent-Type monsters, is only the targeted Sea Serpent-Type Normal Monster Special Summoned?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: If you don't have 3 or more free Monster Card Zones, can you activate "Call of the Atlanteans"? Also, if at the time of the resolution of "Call of the Atlanteans" you only have 2 or less free Monster Card Zones, can you Special Summon 2 of the 3 targeted monsters?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.