FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If this card was Tribute Summoned by Tributing a DARK monster, instead of targeting 1 card on the field, you can target 2 cards. (When this effect is activated, you decide whether to target 1 or 2 cards.)[1]
  • "banish it" and "inflict 1000 damage to your opponent" are considered to happen simultaneously. If the banished monster was a DARK monster, the last thing to happen when the effect resolves is "banish all cards with that name from the hand, Main Deck, Extra Deck, and Graveyard of the player who controlled it.".[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Caius the Mega Monarch
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Imperial Iron Wall" is being applied, can the effect of "Caius the Shadow Monarch" and "Caius the Mega Monarch" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.