FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect targets 1 other card on the field that is an appropriate target. (This effect cannot be activated if there is no other appropriate target.)[1]
  • This effect can only be chained directly to the activation of a card or effect that targets exactly 1 card on the field.[1]
  • This effect can be activated multiple times in the same chain, but this effect cannot be chained to the activation of its own effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Dark-line Warrior Caingorgorm

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.